Upward Bound Okanogan County

Okanogan County Upward Bound Administration

Physical Address

21 Ash Street North, Omak, WA 98841

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1689, Omak, WA 98841 

If you have any questions or would like to know more about the program, feel free to email or call 509-826-7208

Mary Hughes, Program Assistant: mary.hughes3@wsu.edu 

Linda Wilson, Program Assistant: linda.wilson2@wsu.edu

Meghan Carranza, Manager: meghan.carranza@wsu.edu

Maranda McLean, Academic Coordinator: maranda.mclean@wsu.edu

Kay Arnold, Academic Coordinator: kay.arnold@wsu.edu

Alex Eppel, Academic Coordinator: alex.eppel@wsu.edu

Kelsey Hughes, Academic Coordinator: kelsey.hughes@oroville.wednet.edu

See our website 

 

https://collegebound.wsu.edu/

 

Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Washington-State-University-Upward-Bound/905186996218719?ref=aymt_homepage_panel